Hildesheimer Ski Klub

Kontakte

HISK Icon

Lars Michel

1.Vorsitzender

Tel: +495321 25616

Vorstand@HISK.de

Avatarin

Sandra Becker

2.Vorsitzende

Verein

Vorstand_Verein@HISK.de

Avatar

Carsten Jeske

2.Vorsitzender

Baude

Vorstand_Baude@HISK.de

Avatar

Markus Becker

Avatarin

Britta Schrecke-Himstedt

Schriftwartwart

Schriftwart@HISK.de

Hüttenwirtin

Agnes Kretschmer

Hüttenwirtin

Tel +495520 2162

Fax@Hochmoorbaude.de

Avatarin

Brigitte Michel

Reservierungen / Buchunge / Verwaltung

Buchungsanfrage@Hochmoorbaude.de

Avatar

Helmut Schiller

Vereinszeitung

Stemmschwung

Stemmschwung@HISK.de

Avatarin

Isabella Tönnies

Avatar

Mirko Schwich

Avatar

Klaus Grote

Webmaster

Homepage

Facebook
Facebook
YouTube